email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 05. June 2021
Name: Catfluffpaw
Living in: flag Austria
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey World! :)

My name is Kristina and I'm 21 years old. The main reason why I'm on here is to meet new people, gain new experiences but also to improve my english skills.

Here are some facts about me:
I have cats which i absolutely love.
My hobbies include bouldering and dancing but also working on bullet journals with handlettering etc.

When it comes to work, I currently pursue the path of an social worker aspiring to be of help to people with hearing impairment.

Is there anyone else out there that also works with people with disabilities and would like to share some work related stories or experiences?

If so, then I'd love to hear from you ;)

PS: Not interested in flirts or relationships

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Animals, Languages, Travelling
Languages: English, German
Requirements: between 18 and 30 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1