email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 26. January 2021
Name: MWM
Living in: flag South Africa - Gauteng - Johannesburg
Age: 52
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello, I am a 53 year old South African male. I am not wanting to give you money or make you a african princess. I am looking to make some online friends to chat to and share the crazy that we call everday life.I love the outdoors and you will find me outside summer or winter. I have a great love for motorcycles and a obsession with catching specimen size carp. So if you love the outdoors like bikes and fishing give me a shout. If you dont give me a shout anyway! I am divorced and not looking for anything else but friendship. But be warned. I have a wicked sense of humour. Somethimes naughty some times dark. I would really like to chat to you.(Please unless you want to meet the darkside of my personality dont ask for money)

Interests: Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Science, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 16

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1