email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 31. March 2021
Name: feelie123
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 52
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm 52 years old. Living in the Midlands U.K. Seeking a email pen friend. I'm very friendly, gave a good sense of humour. Enjoy chatting and writing about life. Interested in arts, poetry, music and books. Seeking a similar aged or older female to swap interests and have fun.

We are living in changing times and it's very hard to find people who you can trust and open up to. Finding genuine friends isn't always easy and especially now. I'm certainly up for being honest and caring and easy going. I think it's important to have at least someone in our lives we can be really good friends with without having to worry what others think.

I also enjoy nature, meditation, going for walks.

Looking for friendship first and hopefully a little bit of flirting, who knows.

Interests: Literature, Music
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 50


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1