email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 29. January 2021
Name: adrienne7
Living in: flag United States
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi! My name is Adrienne! I'm nineteen years old from the Southwest United States. I live in a very rural area, so it's very hard for me to make new friends. As for hobbies, I love playing games and making art. I collect Hello Kitty and all things pink! I have a lot of passions that are way too large to fit into 2000 characters. I've loved to read and write ever since I was a kid. I'm very big on reading and writing long letters, so please indulge me. It's my dream to have a reliable penpal that I can share all of my secrets to. I love making new friends and my main goal with this site is to meet people I can have very close relationships with. Sometimes it may take me a while to write back, but I'll ty to answer all of the letters I receive. I have a particular attraction to France and Northern Europe, so if you live in either of those places !please! shoot me a letter!

Interests: Literature, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 16


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1