email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 26. February 2021
Name: fsp412
Email address:frank@pilone.name
Living in: flag United States - Pennsylvania - Pittsburgh
Age: 48
Gender: Male
Homepage: http://fsp.tel
Description:
Hello, my name is Frank. I live in the city of Pittsburgh Pennsylvania, which is in the north eastern US. I am 6' (188cm), and 250lbs (113kg). I have brown hair and brown eyes. I also wear eye glasses which are prescription strength. Due to a physical issue, I receive government benefits, and that is all I will say about that. I live by myself in a 1BR apartment. It is OK, and a place to lay my head down. Not much beyond that. To keep myself busy, I have a few websites that I created. It gives me something to do, and breaks the monotony if life.

As for music, I tend to enjoy alternative, and rock music. Some of the groups I like will include Elysion, Evanescence, In This Moment, Lacuna Coil, Linkin Park, and Within Temptation. As for movies, I will watch most things, but not a fan of comedies, musicals, nor westerns, I don't read much, but probably should more often. As for TV shows, sci-fi, and dramas are usually what I would watch, although don't watch much TV.

Not a religious person, so please don't proselytize. Favorite colors will include black and gray. As for what I am looking for from this site - just platonic friendships. I don't care about race, age, or nationality. I am not looking for any intimate relationships as I done Long Distance Relationships - and they never worked for me.

Please say more than just hi, or how are you. Even if it is description about yourself, and a few questions for me. However, if you only write one or two sentences, I will likely respond in kind, and that would make the conversation meaningless. If you would like to know more about me, feel free to write me. I will respond quicker by email, and that is my preferred method of communication. In any case, hope to hear from you, and have a good day.

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Chat, E-mail
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1