email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 24. August 2021
Name: harri202
Email address:frogman7733@gmail.com
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello, my name is Harriet, my pronouns are she/they. I am nineteen, English and studying to be a primary school teacher (ages 3-11) at university. I am looking for friendship since covid I feel I haven't really interacted with many people. I will be friends with anyone just email me, I will try to write long emails.

I am also looking for a friend I could share my art with, I have been working on it a lot recently and think I'm getting quite good not to brag or anything.

I only really speak English but I do want to learn more languages and about different cultures

I am accepting of any race, religion, gender and sexuality Although I would like to speak with people around my own age.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Partying, Crafts, Humanities, Science, E-mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: younger than 25


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1