email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 17. June 2022
Name: just so
Living in: flag Extraterrestrial
Age: 24
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi there. I'm looking for new friends or just someone to chat with on a regular basis about the same interests. I like reading books, watching movies (never horror tho), listening to music, being in nature, and basically just wondering why we exist.

I want to travel soon, when this pandemic stuff is over. I'd like to visit Europe and Africa. Learn about art, history, and different cultures. Oh and I'm very passionate about the environment and human rights.

I can talk about anything, including politics and religion if you're comfortable with that. I'm trying to learn Spanish as well. If you can speak it, maybe you can help me out? 😅 I don't know what else I could offer you though besides genuine friendship and being a rant buddy.

Please don't ask me for my socials or number. I'd prefer to exchange a few chats on here and let's get to know each other first. Shoot me a message :)

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Requirements: older than 22 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1