email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 10. February 2021
Name: Cellolivia15
Living in: flag United States
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm here to make new friends and have quality conversation. This pandemic has made it harder to think outside of my small 'bubble', so this is one serious effort to reach outside of it.

I play symphonic classical music, but I like listening to other genres. Right now my playlist includes R&B, hip-hop, and gospel. I also like podcasts about culture, relationships, and societal issues. I'm currently a grad student, so my reading hobby has been kinda hijacked, but I want to get back into it. I was raised vegan, but now consider myself mostly vegetarian.

Would say I prefer not to talk about politics, but it seems that what is considered 'political' varies nowadays. So I am open to engaging with topics I may not prefer, mainly to learn what your interests are.

I consider myself a spiritual person, but I don't mind talking with someone who doesn't see themself that way.

I can share more about myself- just ask.

(Not here for flirting or romantically motivated conversation. Just honest friendship.)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Cultures, Chat, Friendship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 25 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1