email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 14. October 2022
Name: Iamdok
Living in: flag Malawi
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Yo! Am Gift, 20 years old from Malawi....I am a college student 3rd year.I love sleeping, music, reading Manga, watching anime and binging series. Like Shows from the Home channel, TLC as well, I like crime and Investigation shows, I Like Conspiracies especially about aliens😂, so am a big fan of Ancient Aliens.

P s, am not a nerd. I like Rock, Country, Rap, Trap....Then we go to Bollywood 😅Then Nollywood 😅 Hollywood 🙌all those types of shows😂so as u can see am basically very dynamic

😅I like anything funny, interesting, not really a fan of horrors, have to watch atleast 3 times to get used to it😂Am very fun in general, can talk about anything and evrything, yes , I flirt too😁Am basically the full package 😂.

Here just to make new friends and have people I can talk to, so if interested just halla at me Either here or my email 🙃yeah, that's wassup✊

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Games
Languages: English

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch