email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 18. February 2021
Name: elwynn
Living in: flag Czech Republic
Age: 16
Gender: None
Homepage:
Description:
Hi!
My name is Elwynn(u can call me Elwynn, Wynn, Wynwyn, Elw, El, Elwy, Winnie,... theres a ton of nicknames lololol sjsjhj), I´m not 16, I´m a bit younger.

I like to listen to music, specifically kpop, music from the 50s, rock, hyperpop and other stuff. My favourite music artist is 100 gecs, The Neighbourhood, BTS, Drug restaurant, Day6, The Rose, Miku, Yungblud, Melanie Martinez and a bunch of others.

I practice witchcraft and I´m into astrology.

I also like anime, but I prefer movies over series, my favourite anime movie is perfect blue, my favourite anime serie is Japan sinks and Kakegurui but I haven´t finished both because I´m busy with school.

I also like to watch Netflix, I´m watching Orange is The New Black right now and I love it so much so far!! I´m into horrors too, I´ve been watching them since I came out of the womb:D.

When I have time, I love to learn about some true crime.

Sometimes I like to cook, I´d love to exchange recipes with you, even though I have just a few.

When I have time, I play PonyTown, if you do too, please message me, we can play together!!!!!


I´m hoping to find some new friends with similiar interests(or not, it doesn´t matter):D

Peace out,


-Wynn

Interests: Movies/TV, Fashion, Cooking, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English, Italian, Other
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1