email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 27. February 2021
Name: Petshop77
Living in: flag United States - Georgia - Macon
Age: 59
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello ladies and Philippines ladies and tialand women and Japan women to. My name Allen hamm I'm from lizella Ga. USA I'm single man. 58 year old. I love art draw fix thing no I can't find bigger robot to fix but I'm good fixing vacomcleaner no I don't hunt deers I feed raccoons and deers they come out in night I love Asian food and wish go to Asian Philippine party good friends lot differ food. And dance. I have red or brown China dragon that I make wish ones while. I love swim I like travel to macuo the county that city look like lost vaguest I heard about poor Hong Kong the cops control ever thing there. No America people can't go there too well. They need thing around. I love 007 movie you only live twis next I love sleep walking music too that just want make want dance in night next ZZ top veeva lost vaguest song. Next Zztop women around me. I love my 80 90 70 hits. I believe in true ghost. Come down now I'm not kidy I seen gray ghost of my dad In my home ones my mom don't believe me. Any way i hope here from any ladies stay safe. From allen hamm yes I draw Asian women.

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 30 and 56 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1