email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 28. February 2021
Name: NightWalker
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 35
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello there,

I'm curious about your life and who you really are. Tell me about your dreams, passions and all the interesting things you pursue... or share with me how dull and unexciting everything in your life is.

We could talk nonsense too.

Send me just a line or bombard my email with your thoughts. Be weird and sarcastic or perfectly 'normal'. Tell me anything and I'll listen.

I try not to be judgemental and strive to be open minded. I'm not rich nor educated, so please don't send me your 'I'll be a good wife!' pictures;)

I've always considered myself a bit introverted, however I don't really find meeting new people daunting. Saying that, I'm slightly antisocial and I feel no need to be surrounded by others.

What else I can tell you at this stage... I like snow, dawn and dusk; sunrises and stormy weather. I also like when it rains and I love the smell of a summer night.

I've got an eclectic taste in music; driving aimlessly through the night brings me a great joy too.

Although I live in the UK, please bear in mind that English is my second language and I still have a great deal to learn. I could teach you some Polish or you could help me start a journey with your language:)


I'll try to come up with a better description soon.

Interests: Literature, Music, World affairs
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: Only females between 21 and 99 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1