email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 04. March 2021
Name: ccole370261
Living in: flag United States - Washington - Monroe
Age: 48
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
my name is Chris Cole and I'm looking for a woman to be my best friend and/or more.I want to know you and all your likes and dislikes.
I like to draw, bead jewelry, write, read, workout, and stay in touch with my beautiful children.. I love animals, family, honesty, trust, loyalty for each other, holidays, and helping others as I better myself daily. I am a Christian.
don't like negatively, drama, or playing games with someone's head or heart.
I love to love and to be loved.
I'm an outdoors person. lake and camping..
I treat my girl with the upmost respect, loyalty, and equality.
tattoos yes I have a few. lol. most have a story to them. please get to know me before judging me because of them.
with my tattoos I want to help kids to hopefully go a different direction than prison.
I'm 48 5'10 athletic build. I'm a Scorpio. love to laugh and have fun in life not letting my current situation deter me. and to take chances like this like I'm asking you to do.

You can email me on my www.jpay.com enter Washington State and my DOC # 370261

Or you can write me at:
Chris Cole 370261
PO Box 514
Monroe, WA 98272

Interests: Movies/TV, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 18

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1