email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 03. March 2021
Name: Louxlou
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 31
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi there, I'm Louise! I'm 31 years old and expecting my first child in June this year. I am happily engaged and I'm only here for friendship. I have wrote letters since 2010 and really enjoy the hobby. I also like doing email as well so thought I would sign up here. I'm a care and support worker for the elderly in independent living, I love my job. I work long hours so tend to take my time to reply. I'm a rambler and tend to write long letters/emails. I love photography, reading, writing, crafting, walking, travelling, listening to music and watching films, shopping, fashion, beauty, sleeping, going for tea and cake. I'm a pretty laid back sort of person and love chatting with everyone. I don't tolerate flirting, sexual talk or dirty images. Feel free to get in touch :)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1