email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 03. March 2021
Name: nascargirl
Living in: flag United States - Florida
Age: 16
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey!

I'm a girl from Florida, USA.(my age is not 16 btw)

I love NASCAR, racing, video games, anime, drawing, and baking (i cant cook for my life). I love pets too, especially dogs.
Racing and NASCAR is something I extremely love and constantly take part in. I am looking to start racing soon competitively, with high hopes.
I watch a good bit of anime and i read manga as well, so suggestions are open, but most likely I have heard of that series and its on my watch list lol.
Im not looking for any kind of relationship, just friends really. Gender doesn't matter, but please take note that I am a minor, so dont be a creep. I like making friends with similar interests even though I'm an ambivert.

If interested, contact me.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Science, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, French, Japanese
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1