email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 21. March 2021
Name: ahobbs1488
Living in: flag United States
Age: 50
Gender: Male
Hello Beautiful 😃 I really appreciate you taking the time to read this today. How was your day? I hope it wasn't a stressful one. Where you able to sneak in a little giggle or a genuine smile?? Then it wasn't all that bad of a day. 😉

I am looking to connect with a curvy, voluptuous woman who would like to possibly do the following with me: write emails through, possibly do some video visits through, and hopefully we can work towards having some phone conversations and get to know one another nice and slow.

I've been incarcerated for 28 years and even after all that time I still love the sight of a beautiful woman, so, sorry guys. 🤩 As far as what I like to do, well, I'm not sure. Things have changed a lot for me over the past years and I'm pretty sure I'm not gonna wanna do what I was doing at the age of 21 .

I love dogs very much and I'm looking forward to getting a Rottweiler puppy once I'm released. I had a female Rott in 93 and her name was Misty. She was such a good friend and so loyal it was unbelievable. Misty would lick one to death before she ever showed her teeth to anyone.

My choice in music would have to be Country music. I like the following bands, just to name a few: Jordan Davis, Jason Aldean, Dustin Lynch, Chris Lane, and Jon Pardi. I love reading a good book when I have the time, and reading and collecting comic books. My favorite super hero is Captain America. I love watching NASCAR. My favorite driver is Martin Truex Jr #19. I also like watching football. I'm all for the Seattle Seahawks. I love working with honeybees and I'm in the program here in the prison. I love all holidays a lot. I love participating in self-help classes and groups to better myself.

I would like to get into a relationship/marriage and live a slow modest life. I do have a wonderful 26-year-old son. He does have an addiction problem and he is doing his best every day to beat his addiction but he has a long road ahead of him.

Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 40 and 55 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch