email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 26. March 2021
Name: jana72
Living in: flag Czech Republic
Age: 73
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello, I am looking for a long term friendship with females, not two emails and nothing to follow.
I love reading books, go to concerts, teatre, when covid does not stop it as it is now.
I make craft from beads,wires, wickers, felt, paper.
I play keykbord, middle level, I should say.
I have a cat.
I can cook and I do, but it is not my hobby.
I have a small terrace with pots and it is pleasant to sit there with a cup of tea/coffee and with a book during the warm sunny days.
Born in the country, when 19, moved to Praha, which I love and know well and love to see different places here repeatedly.
I have retired some years ago. In spite of that days are passing quickly.
I trust to find through this site some good friends with similar interests.
I am very interested in pals from Asia, Southern America, Baltic Republics..
Best wishes to all.

Interests: Literature, Music, Animals, Crafts, Cultures, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English, German, Spanish
Requirements: Only females between 65 and 99 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1