email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 14. September 2022
Name: humblerumble
Living in: flag Netherlands
Age: 40
Gender: Male
(First off I'd like to say that I have a photo of me uploaded here)
__________________last profile edit/update was 05. April 2021

My first name is Michael. My roots are Moluccan (Maluku Islands). But I was born and raised in The Netherlands. Currently living in the Rotterdam-area.

I am a christian.

I like playing guitar. I teach guitarlessons occasionally. I can speak Dutch, English and a little bit of Moluccan Malay.

I seek to get in touch with other people. Age range 25 to 55. As I am single, I do like to get in touch with women too.

Some of the topics I like to talk about are: Christian faith and christian apologetics. Music, Guitar stuff. Travel destinations, cultures, food and cooking.

I'm fine with mailing, but also just using whatsapp (or any other social app for chatting)

So if you read this and would like to get in touch with me and maybe make a new friend, hit me up! Blessings!

PS. you dont have to be a christian!

Interests: Movies/TV, Cooking, Cultures, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 25 and 55 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch