email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 28. April 2021
Name: A Traveler
Living in: flag United States
Age: 59
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Born and raised in Long Island, New York, United States. Now in Oklahoma. I can move.
I am 6' 0' (183cm) and 183# (83kg). Brown hair thinning and graying. Eyes still hazel.
I like peace, faith, hope, love, animals, smiles, laughter, joy, sunrises, horizons, sunsets.
I like lots of dancing and music, taiji, xigung, meditation, yoga, walks, hikes, art, travels.
I like all kinds of foods and teas, feeling healthy. I would like to help cook. I like cleaning.
I like reading so much-novels, poetry, philosophy, religions, learning, studying, improving.
I like divinity, good conduct, true hearts, beautiful nature, tarot, chakras, prana, higher self.

Foothills and Mountains
... Not everyone
... ... Who has passed foothills
... ... ... Has also climbed mountains.
... Yet everyone
... ... Who has climbed mountains
... ... ... Has also surpassed foothills.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, World affairs, Chat, Friendship, Relationship, Education, Games
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements: Only females between 34 and 66 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1