email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 12. April 2021
Name: Lightbody
Living in: flag United States - New York - New York
Age: 50
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm into computer app design but I'm just getting started.
My first profession is tree service works. The study of physics is pretty interesting to me also. Sports are cool, i'm athletic but I really don't have the time to engage in them. Women are very interesting people. I find them intriguing and fascinating.
I have an associates in information technology but I know much more
about computers that what an associates degree entails. Well that's should be a sufficient enough description to get the wheels rolling. I'm looking forward into meeting someone that's nice to chat with, kind hearted etc. you know all the good character type of attributes. Thanks for reading my intro.

Interests: Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, Languages, Science, Education
Languages: English, German, Spanish, French, Russian, Italian, Bengali, Hindi, Arabic, Japanese, Chinese, Portuguese
Requirements: Only females

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1