email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 05. May 2021
Name: Dewregard
Living in: flag United States
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I don't know exactly what I'm looking for other than a friend/friends to talk to. I like to talk about anything and everything even if I don't know the subject, I love learning about new things all the time! I'm a weird yet creative and have a lot of interest in different things. I'm from Maryland United States, I'm a professional groomer with dogs and cats only. I'm hoping to spread my wings in competition grooming but we will see all good things come in time if they are meant to be. I have a pretty boring life between going to work, train my dogs , going to the gyms, and either gaming with my brother online or reading a book or watching anime. But I'm usually a fast responder. Looking forward to making new penpal friends!

Interests: Literature, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1