email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 10. June 2021
Name: OceanLover
Living in: flag High seas
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
HELLO
Im looking for a friend. Im interested in basically everything, i love art and anything with artistic value. Hobbies include reading, music, writing, rarely photography but would love to do more, knitting, stitching, gardening, sewing, painting and journaling. I like to have intellectual conversations that strike up the general knowledge part of my brain, also please note that i do not know everything about everything i know a little about a lot of random things. My humor is good, i think.. we'll figure that out. I have spelling problems you have been warned. Good crazy weirdos are welcome.
Emails and letters/snail mail are just as welcome.
Please note i will be using Google translate for languages i dont understand

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Relationship, Parenting, Games
Languages: English, Spanish, French, Italian, Other, Chinese, Portuguese
Requirements: between 16 and 35 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1