email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 30. March 2020
Name: e1991
Email address:
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Pontefract
Age: 28
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Firstly i would like to thank you for taking the time to read through my profile, and hope that i dont disapoint and interest you enough to be my friend.

So any how my name is Emma, i am 28 years old and i am from west Yorkshire. I live with my boyfrien and 6 year old son.

The type of person i am is friendly, careing and understanding. I can have a laugh and love making others happy. I only look for good and true friends, that will last! Also would like friends who will understand and dont mind that it takes a while for me to message back, as my life gets busier!


Hobbies: Reading, creative writting, singing, creating movies, taking photos, travelling, writting letters.

I am just looking for nice friendly people to become good friends with.

So if you think i am interesting enough and fit my requirements, please feel free to contant me, and please send more than a few words or just a sentence!

I look forward to chatting to you all and make some decent friends.


Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, Snail Mail, Friendship, Parenting, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 35 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1