email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 01. March 2022
Name: CEECEE52
Living in: flag United States - California
Age: 70
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'd like to write to people from Norway, Germany, England, Scotland, Ireland, Australia, France or other English speaking/writing countries. My father was born in Norway and came through Ellis Island as a baby with his parents.I only use English. I enjoy crocheting, sewing, knitting, art, drawing, painting, photography, doll collecting, antiques, movies, theatre, TV, music, reading historical romance novels, playing the slots at local casinos, animals, and travel. I am married with one adult child.
We just adopted two kittens who are brothers. They are adapting well and roam the house. Ben doesn't like his collar and removes it. They will be indoor cats as we loose too many cats when we let them roam free. Members only please.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 50 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1