email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 17. January 2022
Name: Brunhild
Living in: flag Germany
Age: 60
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:

hello
from the north of Germany. To speak clear, from the District Hannover in the federal state 'Lower Saxony'.
There I live with my two dogs (German wirehaired pointer + rough hair dachshound ) in a small cottage near the lake 'Steinhuder Meer'.
A lot of green is around me. That's why I turnt into a gardener, I think. A passionate gardener! ;-)
My Garden –Empire consist of flowers, vegetables, fruits, herbs …… and a greenhouse.
A pleasure for me would be meeting other gardeners via 'direct swap' for a good communication. I love to 'think green'. Without doubt I also the like other colors into my brain. Like art, literature, history, photography, …….. good food and red wine.
would love to find a correspondence companion, who likes to hear from me and loved to share information about their own city/country/ culture, way of life in exchange
I like to get in touch with other nice people because I know the world is colorful.

Sorry, not in the mood for some stupid chit chat or exotic experiments

Auf Wiedersehen
Stefanie

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Animals, Cultures, Travelling, World affairs, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, German
Requirements: older than 50 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1