email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 21. January 2022
Name: luv2btwns
Living in: flag United States - Idaho
Age: 77
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am an Identical twin 77 yrs as of 2021, but young at heart...looking for pen-pals that's around my age or older...please no teens...I am not rich so please don't ask for money.
Please also no forwards or jokes.
I am not looking for a relationship, I have a husband....we've been married 55 yrs, as of 2021...wow, a looong time, lol
I love talking about my family...and my twin sister Paula....but she passed May 2011 so I do miss her...but coping well....my daughter who is a long haul trucker, and son who is a Handyman, bought the house we're living in after Paula passed, so hubby and I live with them...Paula's hubby sold it to them.
Husband had a stroke in 2002, I had one on my birthday in June 2016, we both are able to do for ourselves, so we feel blessed.
People say I'm down to earth and a funny person some times.
We have 3 grown kids, 5 g'sons one of which has Downs belong to our youngest daughter who is really our daughter's best friend for 30 years...she adopted us.
Favorite shows; old reruns, Mattocks, Perry Mason, I love watching so I can try to guess the stars in the shows and where I saw them, it's quite amusing even though half the time I'm wrong, but it's still funny trying to guess who they are....most reality shows, and action movies I like to see sometimes.
Hobby is my PC...and I love listening to audible either on Alexa Dot, or my Bluetooth.
I also like writing letters and exchange family traits...would love to learn what your family does from other countries.
Please do not ask me to join anything the answer is no...I came here looking for friendship.
Please do not tell me I've won something, to me that is spam...I'll just delete your message.
I only want sincere pals 65-99 yrs.
Thank you...I hope to meet you~

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Shopping, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 45 and 90 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1