email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 22. February 2021
Name: musicfreak3
Living in: flag Netherlands
Age: 26
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey!

I'm Lesley - a 26-year-old female from The Netherlands. I've been around on this website for a long time now and though I've been neglecting it for a while, I'm very willing to find a new friend or two for a long period of time.

So about me?
In my free time, which is pretty rare for a teacher, I love to write, take pictures and go to festivals/concerts/comic cons. Next to this I am in a pretty dedicated relationship with Netflix.

I am not looking for romance - I think. I tried that, but it sucks when you live half way across the world. Friendship is the main reason I am on this website. I met some great people on here and I want to keep that going.

I don't care about your gender or age, as long as we have some common interests.

Talk to you later?
Have a nice day.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Nature, Science, Education, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 18 and 35 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1