email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 17. April 2022
Name: gina312
Living in: flag United States - Ohio
Age: 70
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
My name is Gina and live in a small town in Ohio. I have been married to the same guy for 49 years so am not looking for a relationship, just looking for some email friends. I live in a small, rural community and do prefer it over city living. I seldom watch television these days as I do not enjoy all the so called 'reality' shows, so my entertainment is my computer and corresponding with email friends. I also enjoy my dogs and am in general, an animal lover. There are times I admit I prefer animals over some people! I have a good sense of humor,enjoy a joke and a laugh with a friend. I am open and honest and expect the same in return. I can be a very loyal and understanding friend. If you are of the same mind, drop me a line and let's get to know one another!

Interests: Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 65 and 80 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1