email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 13. October 2018
Name: TescoGirl
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 65
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm a happy, friendly kind of person with a good sense of humour.
I enjoy reading, music, watching tv, listening to the radio, going out for meals, going to concerts, pen palling and making friends all over the world.
I believe in the paranormal, and enjoy watching shows such as Ghost Adventures and TAPS Ghost Hunters where I've seen things that can't be explained.
For the past 14 years, I've been working at a well-known supermarket, and after spending 7 years on the shop floor as a shelf stacker, for the past 6 years, I've been working as a cashier on the checkouts, a job I enjoy doing as I get to meet lots of people. Before this job, I was a doctor's receptionist. Since I posted this ad, I have now retired and am enjoying spending my time as I wish.
If you'd like to find out more about me, and think you'd like to start up an email friendship, then I'd love to hear from you.
Please note that I am NOT looking for my soul mate, a relationship or anything else romantic.
Also, I prefer writing to people in other countries, not England.


Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 40 and 65 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1