email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 08. November 2018
Name: khing
Living in: flag China
Age: 35
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi, I am Khing. I am 35years old.
I'm delighted to be here and making friends with you!
I like learning new things everyday, because,I prefer the saying that we don't grow old, when we stop growing, we are old.
Recently I watch Seinfeld and grow a great interest in sitcoms.

I want to look for a kind and easy-going friend who can share joy and sorrow together!

If you are also seeking long-lasting friendship, let's take this chance to be acquainted.


PS:
I have been learning English and want to improve it.I found Oxford Reading Tree a very good collection of learning materials.

I am willing to teach you Chinese for language exchange, if you are interested in it.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, Chinese
Requirements: between 10 and 99 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1