email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 15. August 2022
Name: Cosmea
Living in: flag Germany - Bavaria - Nuremberg
Age: 71
Gender: Female
I am 71 years old, retired, widowed, I have two grown-up children and live in a small town in the south of Germany.
People say I am honest, reliable and tolerant. Like a good joke as well as serious topics.
My attitude is: It is not important from where you are, important is how you are!
I am looking for email-pals all over the world, particular English speaking countries, because I would like to write in English, I am not perfect in it, but I love this language. I am not interested in spam mails or any other boring things, just in friendship.
My interests are: literature (particular crime novels from foreign countries), movies, music (Beatles, sixties/seventies), cultures of foreign countries, gardening and every interesting topic.
I really hope someone out there find this interesting and will drop me a line.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Travelling, World affairs
Languages: English, German
Requirements: Only females older than 60 (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch