email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 20. March 2023
Name: izzieiambic
Living in: flag United Kingdom - Scotland
Age: 75
Gender: Male
Eclectic,creative,curious.. .My passions are reading contemporary poetry, archaeology, art , nature based gardening and the natural
environment. Trying belatedly to come to grips with digital photography. Interested in converzatione with anyone who shares my interests. Currently at
work on the draft of a story for young folk. Genuinely interested in ageing and creativity. Would love some shared insight!
Prospective correspondents should note that I'm married. This is
unlikely to change. Please provide details of location and age. 'Hi's' will be ignored.

Best wishes for 2023


If anyone fancies a game of Scrabble/Lexulous via e-mail please get in touch.

MEMBERS ONLY!!!!! NB If you are outwith my specified age and gender requirements I'm very unlikely to reply!

Interests: Literature, Computers/Internet, Nature, Cooking, Humanities, Science, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 59 and 98 years old (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch