email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 23. August 2020
Name: thekylestyle
Living in: flag Australia - Queensland - Brisbane
Age: 26
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hey! Welcome to my profile.

I'm Kyle, i am currently 26 and from the land down under, Australia. I love living here, and I have had international friends for about half my life. I am always looking for more!

I formerly worked in fast food, and after studying a short course I am now working as a Wardsman in a hospital. I've been really interested in following this path for quite some time, and I'm really happy that I could make a dream of mine come true. I'm always looking for upskill and change. Who knows, I may make a country change some day.
I feel that I'm a real people person, and I would love to have more people in my life.

Single, but i'm not going to message you saying 'hey sweet eyes' or something like that - i'm not into long distance, and as such i'm just after friends from this app.

I would describe myself as someone who doesn't really worry about being very popular? I have my own little group of friends I love to death (as compared to a large group of only 'okay' people). I pride myself on being an individual, not a copy or interpretation of someone else.

I would say my likes are photography, helping people, listening to music, walking, and my job. I also enjoy the odd long drive.
My one big dislike would be prawns (I'm shocking, I know). I've heard a lot of good things about them so I keep on trying them from places that are meant to be good, but keep disliking them. I don't really dislike anything else! I'm just that kind of person.

As long as you're nice, we should get along just fine. :)


Message away! looking forward to chatting.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 20 and 30 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1