email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 12. February 2019
Name: drwolflewis
Email address:thechristianlewis@gmail.com
Living in: flag United States - South Carolina - Myrtle Beach
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
hello everyone, my name is christian. i live in the united states, I'm looking for friends and people to talk to. i have a passion for animals. currently single ;) lol. im an artist and have a Instagram which i have some of my art and me. I have a beard and yes im 22 ill be 23 in july. Ive had facial hair since i was 14. I dont care for religion and would prefer not to talk about it. if you want someone to talk to im here to talk to anyone of any age. Need new friends who actually want to be friends i seem to always get the one message friends that i never hear from agian. Thank you

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1