email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 15. September 2020
Name: Lavinator
Email address:lavinator@hotmail.com
Living in: flag Canada - Ontario
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Homepage: https://www.facebook.com/Lavinatii
Description:
Been in Toronto since I was 2. You're probably wondering what my ethnic background is?

Have a background in Microbiology and IT. Currently working in a Datacenter. Covid-Negative - but being mindful. Being socially anxious before and during Covid is a roller coaster...I know I shouldn't be in my head a lot. I see you're bored, come my way and lets get to chatting.

Currently balancing workouts / reading / work

INTJ curious of people and their interests / cultures; I'm a sucker to accents and tattoos. My sarcasm needs improving :p

Waiting on my favorite shows to resume new episodes / shooting schedules. Used to do Muay Thai / karate. Memorable travel to New Zealand.

IF by chance you decide to email me, put in subject: 'HEY PEN-PAL & favorite animal'

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Cultures, Science, Travelling, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 20 and 45 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1