email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 23. January 2022
Name: Daniel Hall
Living in: flag United States
Age: 26
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
So a bit about me:
I'm a cosplayer. I cosplay as Captain Jack Sparrow pretty regularly
I have an incredible girlfriend
I have an associate's degree in forest science
Currently learning Gaelic, so Slainte agus failte
I am currently learning ukulele and the lyre harp
I worked in wildland firefighting for 2 seasons
I worked at a large cemetery for 8 months
I'm a self taught blacksmith/bladesmith, leatherworker, bit of a reenactor and a gamer
I teach bladesmithing at a school of arts
I love history, specifically colonial history, Scottish history regardless of the era and WW2
I have traced my family to Scotland pre 1700s and I have since joined a family clan that is represented at highland events
I make and wear kilts sometimes!
I am also part of a blacksmith's guild

Feel free to follow me on Instagram @makingstuffwithdan
Or on tiktok @dhknifeworks

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 18 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1