email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 04. May 2021
Name: SuperGeorge
Email address:whatsapp0551693135@gmail.com
Living in: flag Ghana - Greater Accra - Madina
Age: 23
Gender: Male
Homepage: www.facebook.com/glen.apio
Description:
Hi! I'm George, someone you will like to know trust me
living in Ghana. I am a university student doing business administration.

I'm an african, 5'8 feet tall, weight 61kg, chocolate in complexion, brunet hair and brown eyes. I enjoy reading, watching TV, adoring the beauty of nature, playing computer games, jogging and drawing as my hobbies. I also love cooking.


I have one rule in friendship... Lay down your life for your friends....thats my idea description of who a friend is and due to that people I come into contact with don't fit that description, just fair-weather friends and some don't understand me due to the weird things I do. Just hoping to find someone right to talk to and who will not leave and will understand me for who I am and love me.

Thanks for reading my profile and take care.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English, French
Requirements: younger than 99

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1