email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 26. August 2021
Name: NHans92
Email address:hans.ngala1992@gmail.com
Living in: flag South Africa - Western Cape - Cape Town
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello you(yes you!)
My name's Hans (and yes I'm not Dutch or German). In fact I am Black -and proudly so (here's the part where the racists bugger off).I'm originally from the English-speaking part of a predominantly French-speaking country called Cameroon in West Africa,but I currently live in Johannesburg, South Africa. I recently completed my honors degree and am now studying towards my master's degree in journalism.
Yes, I too speak some French. And yes, my part of Cameroon has been pushing to restore its independence from French Cameroun.
I'm a very outgoing and dynamic individual. My hobbies are listed below. I just wanna meet new people irrespective of where they live,but I'll prefer those around my age as we'll 'flow' easily.I don't care if you're green,yellow or white.I'm Black and won't change that for all the tea in China! If you hate black people (well that's too bad 'cause I don't care).
I'm an evangelical Christian and take my faith seriously and am not ashamed of the Gospel of Christ. Of course I have struggles in my Christian walk but I cling to Jesus for He's my hope.
Just to be clear: I am NOT interested in your money
I am NOT looking for anyone's assistance to travel anywhere (I'm quite comfortable here in Africa.
And I certainly can't promise to teach you languages.
I much rather prefer hand-written letters after we exchange a few emails of course.

Just be nice and I'll sure be nice. Oh and hey, to all the scammers, I know your lot already and have read like a million emails in different styles so don't even try.
And don't try to force your sexual views on me. I believe we are born male and female and if you believe you're in the wrong skin, well...what can I say?

Hope to speak with some nice Christian girls. Who knows...

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Snail Mail, Relationship
Languages: English, French
Requirements: between 18 and 45 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1