email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 16. July 2020
Name: realcanadian86
Living in: flag Canada - Ontario
Age: 51
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am a First Nations Canadian living in this city making the most of life. There are many things that I do in my spare time, mostly work on the computer, Internet related. I like doing wilderness camping trips, canoeing and fishing, cycling in the summer long trips, reading books during bad weather, and, drinking coffee in coffee shops.
I am only on here seeking legitimate friendships.

I volunteer with a local land based search unit here. I have been with the unit for (11) years now and enjoy the camaraderie and the team work that goes with it. Most days are spent being search alert ready. Other days are spent doing skills training exercises to remain up to date.

Please note: only those with pics will receive responses. Sorry!!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 45 and 80 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1