email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 31. August 2020
Name: uwmatt1000
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Norwich
Age: 42
Gender: Male
Homepage: www.youtube.com/mattloaf1977
Description:
Hey every one
I'm Matt 42 originally from north London but now living in Norfolk since may 2013 and I love it here. Great people.
I'm med build , great humour.

My hobbies are filming trains , playing badminton , football support spurs. And I play on pc and Xbox.
I also love swimming and being underwater would love to meet anyone that enjoys that too.


I'm looking to find people that love swimming and enjoy playing in the pool. Hoping to make pool friends to go swimming fun with.

Hey checkout my pool videos on my youtube page.

add me on the following.
kik- gopromatt100 Or try mattuk1000
instagram - poolfunmatt

I'm looking to meet email pals aged 20 - 65
I'm great friend to have and always care for others


Kind regards. :)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Parenting, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 20 and 60 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1