email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 30. January 2022
Name: griff115
Living in: flag Spain - Las Palmas
Age: 72
Gender: Male
I'm retired, living in paradise (Gran Canaria), no debts, married (so not looking for furtive relationships). I was made redundant (but with a reasonable pension) and am condemned to spend my declining years on sun-drenched beaches surrounded by half-naked women - sad, isn't it?

I have an apartment on the edge of town with a sea view, and am 15 minutes walk from the nearest beach.

I love to cook, can do anything except English, German and Russian (I find these meals boring).

Can't live without music, when neighbours call and there's no music playing, they know I'm out. When I say 'music', I don't include rap (gives me a headache) or Country (makes me want to puke).

I'm a soft touch for cats, they drop in when they are hungry - can't have one of my own as there's no one here can be trusted to look after a cat when we go away.

I'm not religious, why would anyone want a religion when they can have a life?

I don't reply to young African girls who look at my photo and think 'The sad, old git must be desperate'. There's hardly enough in my bank account to make it worth your trouble.

I'll reply to anyone who seems interesting, I have a lot of time on my hands.

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Cooking, Travelling
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements: between 50 and 75 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch