email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 12. July 2020
Name: Dat Butter Guy
Living in: flag Extradimensional
Age: 20
Gender: X
Homepage: https://aflairformisadventures.tumblr.com
Description:
It's been a while since I've been here so hey, it's Allen! Just...Allen. 

*awkward cough* 

Firstly, I write poetry and prose, and I'm also a book hoarder who reads just about anything I find interesting. Some authors I like are Neil Gaiman, Thomas Harris, Edgar Allan Poe, Stephen King, Agatha Christie, Arthur Clarke, Sylvia Plath. I like stuff related to horror, dark humour, sci-fi, psychology, thrillers, and astronomy. And I'm trying to learn Swedish and German, bc why not :^) I also love drawing (badly oof) and hoarding art supplies, and I mainly use watercolours for my works.

I used to watch a lot of shows, like SPN, Sherlock, Hannibal, AHS, and anime, but now I just enjoy mostly Doctor Who, classic British sitcoms, and hilarious panel shows like Cats Does Countdown and QI. I also chill on YouTube, as usual. I skateboard and play video games (usually nintendo ones) but I'm too broke to be a full-fledged gamer ahah *sobs*

I absolutely love music and bands, it's basically my entire life. I love metal, emo, pop-punk, classic rock, math rock, swancore, indie, and I obsess over a million more bands and artists on my Tumblr. My current top three bands are Pierce The Veil, Dance Gavin Dance and TERMINA. I also play the guitar, ukulele, violin, and I sing. Not very well but I try? Idk

I'm a socially-anxious person who changes moods as often as I change hair colour (it's red rn) and an introvert bordering on vampire bc I'm a night owl and god knows when I was last touched by the sun. I also have a little cat named Artemis (in the photo below) who's an idiot chonker sometimes but I still love her. And I tend to talk too much at times. But I'm nice. I promise. 

Guess that's pretty much me? Catch y'all later.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Cultures, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 16 and 30 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1