email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 22. November 2021
Name: 48Books
Living in: flag Extradimensional
Age: 16
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm basically a house plant with complicated emotions. The stated is something along the lines of what Marie Avgeropolous said (aka the actress of Octavia. If you know from which series, we‘re officially besties).

I‘m one of those people who like to admire things from afar. I like the sun, but I don't like to be in the sun. I love rain, but I don't like getting wet. Except chocolate. With chocolate it's the exact opposite.

Currently in a pronouns crisis, but she/her does just fine for now.
Further LGBT-info will be unlocked after upgrading to friend :)

If you aren't a supporter of LGBT or BLM or Women's Rights or anything else important, please find the doormat. I won't ask you again.
Yes I do try to respect all people, but that doesn't mean I have to like all people.

Another thing, please of you aren't committed to writing regularly with me, rather don't message me. Thank you.

And I will now take my leave
*Dramatically turns around and walks away in gay*

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Science, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, German, Other
Requirements: younger than 21 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1