email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 17. August 2022
Name: A Cityman
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 63
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Pleased that I am now retired and sad for the people who need to commute or work from home - it must be hard. I'm happy to be out of the 'rat race'.
My interests include penpalling by email and history, art and reading. History has always been 'my thing' since I was a kid. Enjoy trivia and reading science fiction and fantasy, also like board games like Trivial Pursuits but NOT online games. I like to day dream. I travel when I can.
Before Lockdown I used to go to the theatre and also listen to live music but since 2020 everything has changed. I've spoken to other people who say the same. I am willing to chat about anything .

I do like to have a full conversation, just writing 'hi' is not a conversation. Sorry if that upsets you. Also, please write in English.

Come and mail me. See if it goes anywhere.... be my friend xx

Interests: Literature, Music, Humanities, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 30 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1