email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 16. April 2022
Name: AbbyJ
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Blackpool
Age: 28
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi everyone!

I'm Abby, or AJ if you prefer. I'm 28, and I live in the town of Blackpool, in England.

I work a couple of jobs, mainly in retail or tourism. Never quite managed to nail down a 'proper' job or career, as my mum would say. I don't mind so much, I enjoy the flexibility it gives me.

Outside of work, my main hobbies are music, sports and literature.


I'll give you all 3 facts about me, it would be cool if you would like to respond with 3 facts about you when you get in touch (if you get in touch!)

- My birthday is Christmas Eve
- I have 5 tattoos
- I have a phobia of snakes

Thanks for reading, look forward to your responses.

Abby

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Partying, Cooking, Languages, Travelling, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1