email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 25. December 2022
Name: Adam67
Living in: flag United States
Age: 56
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am a 55 year old divorced father and grandfather. My interests include music, books, religion, martial arts, my family, sustainable housing and animals. As a journeyman level carpenter, I have seen the waste inherent in my countries conventional construction practices and want to see changes made to better our world. I am an avid 'bookworm' and prefer them to movies or TV. I'm considered to be a rather gifted guitarist and have over 35 years experience. My children are my pride and joy. My eldest is my 31 yr old son,who owns his own security company and is the reason why many families are provided for. He doesn't drink,smoke or use any drugs and has never lied to me. He's an amazing young man and I am quite proud to be his father. My daughter is 28 and an amazing mother and school teacher. I have 4 grandchildren 3 boys 1 girl and all are healthy and rambunctious. I lean heavily on my faith to help me navigate this turbulent world and am seeking friendships with others of a like mind. Regards-Adam

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1