email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 27. April 2022
Name: AfricanQueen4
Living in: flag South Africa - Western Cape - Cape Town
Age: 40
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am a simple African woman,Am single,humble,down to earth, loyal,family oriented,l value family,loving, caring,romantic,God fearing and trustworthy,What you see is what you get with me,l hate lies and drama,l have a great sense of humour, l love nature, site seeing, taking walks to the beach and parks, l love having picnics,learning new things, listening to any good music and watching good movies, going to the cinemas, dining out, l enjoy both indoors and outdoors, l live a quiet life, am a very private person,lam very calm, cool and collected

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males between 40 and 99 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1