email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 27. May 2022
Name: AkaVio
Living in: flag Germany
Age: 22
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey Pals, Guys, Girls, Nonbinary folks and everything in between!

My name is Viola (Aka Vio) and I am from Germany. I find myself already living for 22 Years on this world.

Currently working as a Mediadesigner in the car industry.

Things I like:
Food
Sleeping
Everything Horror
More Sleeping
Reptiles (actually every animal but my pet gecko might read this so I have to be biased). Yes, she is cute. Yes, I can send Pictures!

Things I don't like:
Cheese

Since you already read this far and know mostly everything about me why not tell me a bit about yourself!

Not sure what to write? Since I am a stranger on the internet you're free to tell me your darkest secrets or just how the weather is at your place.

Everyone is welcome - aslong as they are respectful. ;)

I try to reply as fast as possible - if that doesn't happen no worries: I either went to bed or startet a riot for the sake of F R O G S.

Love you all - you are valid - you are loved.

Sincerely Viola
Aka Vio ♥

Interests: Movies/TV, Humour, Animals, Cooking, Cultures, Adventure, E-mail, Games
Languages: English, German
Requirements: between 16 and 35 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1