email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 09. January 2023
Name: Anastasiia
Living in: flag Ukraine
Age: Unspecified
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
hey!
i am Anastasiia. let me tell You more about myself.
i live in Lviv - beautiful city where every brick has a history worth writing a book about.
i believe i am a versatile personality. it is hard for me to be concentrated on one thing, so i am constantly trying and learning something new. currently i am learning french and i enjoy it so far.
one of my passions is cinema. i adore watching movies especially thought-provoking ones (like taxi driver, persona or donnie darko).
i am also discovering the world of literature. i guess my favorite author is Albert Camus. i will be unbelievably grateful to receive movies/books recommendations. also it would be great to discuss this topics if You like to do so.
overall, we can talk about anything from things that changed the way we see life to our favorite random fact.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, Friendship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: between 16 and 22 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1