email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 02. July 2022
Name: BLACKHILLS
Living in: flag United States - Indiana - Indianapolis
Age: 66
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
i am 66 and retired. I was originally retired on disability but at my age it is mostly just retired. I have spinal issues and diabetes. I am not looking for a sexual relationship because my diabetes took that away years ago. And I am not sure my spinal issues would allow it anyway. I am so looking for a female friend just to talk to. I am married, but in May of 2024, when my Chapter 13 is paid off. Then I am going to rid myself of this malingering, blood sucking wife. In my condition, I spend most of my weaking time in my den. I do various things on my PC. I have a TV and a police scanner on to keep me company. I sometimes turn on Sirius XM to add music. I rarely ever get out, usually only for a doctor's appointment at the VA. Maybe once a month I get a trip to the grocery store. She goes at least once a week. Loading my mobility scooter on the lift is 'too hard' for her. All she has to do is lower the lift electrically, drive the scooter up on it and raise it electrically.I would just love to have a freiendly female to talk too.

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1